Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Please see list below to contact individual team members, or click on their name to send a message.

This contact system SHOULD NOT be used for sending confidential health details, or any other sensitive information. Please contact one of our staff by phone if you need to pass along this type of information.

Name Position Email Extension
Cathy Wiles Administrator cwiles@ashevilleheart.com 120
Nancy B. Patient Services nancyb@ashevilleheart.com 131
Martha C. Patient Services marthac@ashevilleheart.com 128
Nancy J. Medical Coding Specialist nancyj@ashevilleheart.com 146
Eula Pence Administrative Assistant eula@ashevilleheart.com 122
Tracy S. Patient Billing tracys@ashevilleheart.com 132
Karla T. Surgery Scheduling karlat@ashevilleheart.com 100
Rachel W. Surgery Scheduling rwiles@ashevilleheart.com 121